Cric100
Explore all the information on Pakistan and South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates 2013. South Africa have played Pakistan in two Tests in the UAE from October 14, ending their eight-month absence from the Test arena. Their last Test series was at home in February against Pakistan. The tour also include five one-day internationals and two T20s. South Africa also include three-day warm-up match from 8-10 October.
Series result: 2-match Test series level 1-1, SA won 5-match ODI series 4-1, and SA win two match T20 by 2-0

Pakistan & South Africa Tour of UAE 2013-14

Oct 14 - Oct 17, 2013
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:30 IST
1st Test - Pakistan vs South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium
Pakistan won by 7 wickets
Oct 23 - Oct 26, 2013
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:30 IST
2nd Test - Pakistan vs South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by an innings and 92 runs
Oct 30, 2013 Day/Night
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST
1st ODI - Pakistan vs South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
South Africa won by 1 run
Nov 01, 2013 Day/Night
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan won by 66 runs
Nov 06, 2013 Day/Night
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium
South Africa won by 68 runs
Nov 08, 2013 Day/Night
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST
4th ODI - Pakistan vs South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium
South Africa won by 28 runs
Nov 11, 2013 Day/Night
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST
5th ODI - Pakistan vs South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
South Africa won by 117 runs
Nov 13, 2013 Day/Night
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:30 IST
1st T20I - Pakistan vs South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 5.3 overs remaining)
Nov 15, 2013 Day/Night
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:30 IST
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by 6 runs